Web Team

 Web Administrator :  Dr. Anil Rawat  Email :  rawat (at) rrcat.gov.in
 Content Administrator :  Dr. Alpana Rajan  Email :  alpana (at) rrcat.gov.in
     
 Web Site Designed by :  Smt. Swati Chaudhari
 Sh. Diptikant Pathy
 Sh. Manish Manyal
 Sh. Ravindra Tiwari
 Email :  swati (at) rrcat.gov.in
 dkp (at) rrcat.gov.in
 mmanyal (at) rrcat.gov.in
 rtiwari (at) rrcat.gov.in

Division / Section /Lab
Content Manager
English
Hindi
Name Email Name Email

Laser Development & Industrial Applications Division

Dr. Chandra Pal Singh cpsingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Advanced Lasers & Optics Division

Dr. Ajit Upadhyay ajitup (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Electronics Division

Smt. Jagriti Khanwalkar jagriti (at) rrcat.gov.in Smt. Jagriti Khanwalkar jagriti (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Controls & Instrumentation Division

Smt. Shradha Tiwari shradha (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Power Supplies Division

Fibre Sensors & Optical Spectroscopy Section

Shri Manoj Kumar Saxena manojsaxena (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Plasma Section

Dr. Ajit Upadhyay ajitup (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Biomedical Applications Section

Shri Hemant Krishna hkrishna (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Beena Jain beenaj (at) rrcat.gov.in

Materials Science Division

Shri Salahuddin Khan skhan (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Materials Processing Division

Dr. Christ Prakash Paul paulcp (at) rrcat.gov.in

Human Resource Development Section

Laser Materials Section

Shri Amit Saxena amitsaxena (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Physics Applications Section

Dr. Vibhuti Bhushan Tiwari vbtiwari (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Vibhuti Bhushan Tiwari vbtiwari (at) rrcat.gov.in

Synchrotrons Utilization Section

Dr. Mohammed Hussein Modi modimh (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Mohammed Hussein Modi modimh (at) rrcat.gov.in

FEL & Utilization Section

Beam Diagnostics & Coolant Systems Division

Shri Rajesh Kumar Sahu rksahu (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator Magnet Technology Division

Dr. Kailash Ruwali ruwali (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Kailash Ruwali ruwali (at) rrcat.gov.in

Precision Power Supplies Division

Shri Yogesh Kelkar kelkar (at) rrcat.gov.in

Power Converters Division

Shri Alok Singh aloksingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Industrial Accelerators Division

Shri Vijay Pal Verma vijaypal (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator Control Systems Division

Shri B.S.K. Srivastava bsks (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator Physics Section

Shri Saroj Kumar Jena s_jena (at) rrcat.gov.in

Indus Operations & Alignment Section

Shri Rajesh Kumar Sahu rksahu (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Pradeep Kant pradeep (at) rrcat.gov.in

Pulsed High Power Microwave Division

Shri Praveen Mohania praveenmohania (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Mahesh Acharya macharya (at) rrcat.gov.in

RF Systems Division

Dr. Akhilesh Jain ajain (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Narendra Kumar narendra (at) rrcat.gov.in

Superconducting Cavities Development Division

Shri S. Raghavendra raghu (at) rrcat.gov.in

Proton Linac Development Division

Dr. D.V. Ghodke dvghodke (at) rrcat.gov.in

Ultra High Vacuum Technology Section

Smt. Sujata Joshi sujata (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Digamber P. Yadav dpyadav (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator & Beam Physics Section

Cryomodule Development & Cryoengineering Applications Section

Computer Division

Smt. Swati Chaudhari swati (at) rrcat.gov.in

Design & Manufacturing Technology Division

Shri Sanjay Chouksey chouksey (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Components Design & Fabrication Division

Shri Anand M. Kher akher (at) rrcat.gov.in

Construction & Services Division

Cryogenic Engineering & Cryomagnet Technology Section

Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution