Web Team

 Web Information Manager :  Dr. Alpana Rajan  Email :  alpana (at) rrcat.gov.in
     
 Web Site Designed by :  Smt. Swati Chaudhari
 Sh. Diptikant Pathy
 Sh. Manish Manyal
 Sh. Ravindra Tiwari
 Sh. Manglesh Vyas
 Email :  swati (at) rrcat.gov.in
 dkp (at) rrcat.gov.in
 mmanyal (at) rrcat.gov.in
 rtiwari (at) rrcat.gov.in
 msvyas (at) rrcat.gov.in

Division / Section /Lab
Content Manager
English
Hindi
Name Email Name Email

Accelerator Power Supplies Division

Shri Yogesh Kelkar kelkar (at) rrcat.gov.in

Beam Diagnostics & Coolant Systems Division

Shri Y. Tyagi ytyagi (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Y. Tyagi ytyagi (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator Magnet Technology Division

Shri K. Sreeramulu sreeram (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri K. Sreeramulu sreeram (at) rrcat.gov.in

Industrial Accelerators Division

Shri Vijay Pal Verma vijaypal (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Vijay Pal Verma vijaypal (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator Control Systems Division

Shri B.S.K. Srivastava bsks (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Puneet Maheshwari puneet (at) rrcat.gov.in

Indus Operation Division

Accelerator Physics Section

Shri Saroj Kumar Jena s_jena (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Saroj Kumar Jena s_jena (at) rrcat.gov.in

Computer Division

Smt. Swati Chaudhari swati (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Manish Manyal mmanyal (at) rrcat.gov.in

Design & Manufacturing Technology Division

Shri Sobhan Choudhary sobhan (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Arvind Singh Padiyar arvindsingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Construction & Services Division

Shri Sandeep Ahlawat ahlawat (at) rrcat.gov.in

Cryo-Magnet Development Section

Dr. Rajvir Singh Doohan doohan (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Manoj Kumar manojk (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Components Design & Fabrication Section

Shri Anand M. Kher akher (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Technology Division

Dr. Chandra Pal Singh cpsingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Controls & Instrumentation Division

Smt. Shradha Tiwari shradha (at) rrcat.gov.in Smt. Shradha Tiwari shradha (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Electronics Division

Smt. Jagriti Khanwalkar jagriti (at) rrcat.gov.in Smt. Jagriti Khanwalkar jagriti (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Power Supplies Division

Shri Deepak Naphade naphaded (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Plasma Division

Dr. Ajit Upadhyay ajitup (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Biomedical Applications Division

Shri Hemant Krishna hkrishna (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. H.S. Patel harish (at) rrcat.gov.in

Fibre Sensors & Optical Spectroscopy Section

Dr. Manoj Kumar Saxena manojsaxena (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Materials Processing Division

Dr. Tirumala Rao B. trao (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Pankaj Misra pmisra (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser & Functional Materials Division

Dr. A.K. Karnal ashwin (at) rrcat.gov.in

Materials Science Section

Dr. Salahuddin Khan skhan (at) rrcat.gov.in

Human Resource Development Section

Dr. Avijit Chowdhury
Dr. C. Kamal
avijit (at) rrcat.gov.in
ckamal (at) rrcat.gov.in
Dr. M.P. Singh mpsingh (at) rrcat.gov.in

Laser Physics Applications Section

Dr. Surjya Prakash Ram spram (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Surjya Prakash Ram spram (at) rrcat.gov.in

Synchrotron Utilization Section

Dr. Tapas Ganguli tapas (at) rrcat.gov.in

FEL & Utilization Section

Dr. Nageshwar Singh nageshwar (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Ashish Kumar Khandelwal ashishkhandelwal (at) rrcat.gov.in

RF Systems Division

Dr. Akhilesh Jain ajain (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Narendra Kumar narendra (at) rrcat.gov.in

Superconducting Cavities Development Division

Shri S. Raghavendra raghu (at) rrcat.gov.in

Proton Linac Development Division

Dr. D.V. Ghodke
Shri Krishna Mohan Khare
dvghodke (at) rrcat.gov.in
kmkhare (at) rrcat.gov.in
Dr. Sunil Kumar Jain skjain (at) rrcat.gov.in

Ultra High Vacuum Technology Section

Smt. Sujata Joshi sujata (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Digamber P. Yadav dpyadav (at) rrcat.gov.in

Accelerator & Beam Physics Section

Dr. Amalendu Sharma amalendu (at) rrcat.gov.in Dr. Amalendu Sharma amalendu (at) rrcat.gov.in

Cryomodule Development & Cryoengineering Applications Section

Shri Suresh Chandra Patidar scpatidar (at) rrcat.gov.in Shri Suresh Chandra Patidar scpatidar (at) rrcat.gov.in

SCRF Cavity Characterization and Cryogenics Section

Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution